is now StarMusiQ.Top

Maharaja (2011) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By D.Imman


Share your Rate!

(0 - Ratings)

All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"

Coming Soon..

Maharaja Movie Songs Review by

Maharaja AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2011

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Maharaja Songs Music By D.Imman

Maharaja is a 2011 Tamil Action - Romance film, directed by D. Manoharan and produced by J. Ravi. This film stars Sathya, Anjali, Anitha, Nasser, Saranya, Karunas in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by D.Imman with Lyrics By Na. Muthu Kumar, Pa. Vijay, Dr. Kiruthiya, Snehan, Viveka & Yugabharathi.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Maharaja movie songs
  • Maharaja songs download
  • Maharaja movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Maharaja high quality songs
  • Maharaja mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Maharaja starmusiq
  • Maharaja songs rar/zip download
  • Maharaja songs download starmusiq
  • Maharaja songs download
  • Maharaja songs download tamiltunes
  • Maharaja songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Adida Dammaaram - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Are Dhammare - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Hello Nanbaa - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Mexi Mexican Lady - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • My Name Is Raju Baby - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Raaja Raaja Mahaaraaja - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You